About

I’m not really comfortable with anyone knowing I have this blog; so far only my boyfriend knows about it and I’m not ready yet to post pictures of my face here 🙂

About me: I’m 21 years old girl/almost woman from Europe. I study maths (it’s hell but I can’t imagine studying anything else) and a few weeks ago I started playing piano again (didn’t play for 5, 6 years now). It’s calming and I’m really happy to do something else than maths in my life 🙂

About blog: My boyfriend takes pictures and please, be patient: we are learning. I try not to look too awkward on pictures and he is trying to make the best of it 😉

9 thoughts on “About

  1. Thank you for following my blog. I’m not sure how you stubbled upon it but it’s always nice to hear from new bloggers. I’m not much into fashion but at one time studied and practiced color and image consulting. Took a year of training. I like to let the personality and coloring of a person dictate what they wear. Now, too many physical limitations to practice my craft. Do miss it though. Hope you will continue to stop by for the grandmotherly point of view. Curious to where in Europe you are. I was born in Germany.

  2. That’s one of the best things about blogging; everyone’s place is always evolving to some extent. No apologies necessary for whatever you post. Just be yourself and others will find you. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s