Currently reading

When I started reading Rosie Hopkins’ sweet shop of dreams, I wasn’t too impressed, the first two chapters were super boring. But I insisted and now, I’m reading 11th chapter and loving it! I love Jenny’s writing, I love the story and every character.

When I will finish reading it, I will tell you more about it 🙂

IMG_8904

I also love these images  for each chapter (jar of sweets) and for separating within chapters (sweets).

IMG_8906

IMG_8907

I apologize for dark photos, I don’t know why my camera doesn’t make nice, bright pictures (it’s pretty bright in my room).

Leave a Reply

