New in

Sorry for the lack of posts, I had 3 exams last week and was super busy 🙂 But I’m back! I will have (a lot) more time over the next two weeks so I will try to make the most of it 🙂 I decided to learn how to sew, found some interesting DIY tutorials on Youtube and I hope I won’t sew my finger somewhere!

And back to the post. I got this lovely gold chain necklace from Romwe last week, I like it so much! I have a smaller version in silver already and it’s so nice, it can go with almost every outfit 🙂 you can find it here.

IMG_8696

Leave a Reply

