New in

I wanted a chunky knitted scarf for so long and I didn’t seem to find it anywhere. But now, I found it in Zara! And of course, I bought it right away πŸ™‚

It’s super soft and the color is black because I like to have everything black so I can wear it all the time with every color possible πŸ™‚ This apply also for my shoes πŸ™‚ I know this is the laziest color, but when I like something, I want to wear it all the time so this is a shortcut for better combinations with less effort πŸ˜‰

IMG_8677

IMG_8678

But I still have at least one piece of wardrobe on my wishlist that I don’t know where to find (at least a cheaper version, preferably under 30€). And it is a chunky knit like this:

 

If you know, where I can find this, please, tell me, you will make my day πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “New in

Leave a Reply

