Inspiration

Today’s post is going to be a little different.

I must admit, my style has changed a lot since I signed up for Tumblr and at the same time I started working in Zara. Now, I only hang on Tumblr and it’s still the most inspirational place on internet.

Image

I love this sporty trend and I hope it will never go away 😉

Image

I like these pants because they make outfit elegant and at the same time casual.

Image

Cara is my number one celebrity trendsetter.

Image

This dress is perfect for autumn’s special nights.

Leave a Reply

